Detective Inspector Eva Thörnblad returns to Silver Height seven years after her daughter Josefine disappeared by a lake in the woods. The body was never found and the girl was believed to have drowned. Now a boy has vanished without a trace and Thörnblad wants to find out if there is a link to her daughter's disappearance. At the same time , she will take care of the legacy of her father, the great entrepreneur Johan Thörnblad, who built an empire of timber and timber processing on the large forest owned by his ancestors. As the plot deepens more children are kidnapped and what initially seems like a police drama takes a more sinister and stranger twist with each episode.

First Air DateFebruary 16th, 2015
Last Air DateDecember 3rd, 2017
GenresDrama, Mystery
Production CompaniesSVT, Palladium Fiction, Pinewood Television
ProducerFilip Hammarström
Number of Seasons2 Seasons
Number of Episodes18 Episodes
Plot Keywordsmissing person, missing child
Hans Mosesson
Hans Mosesson
Olof Gran
Moa Gammel
Moa Gammel
Eva Thomblad
Peter Andersson
Peter Andersson
Gustav Boren